Travel- Blog Challenge

For the Travel Blog Challenge I decided to make write about a holiday I went to!

I will be writing about my holiday in Japan!

I went to Japan a while ago, 4 or more years ago.Β  At the time I was obsessed with Pokemon and I was soo happy that I could get Pokemon merchandise there!

My family and I went to Tokyo, the capital! We saw robots and lots of cool things there!

We went to sushi trains and the sushi was SOOOO yummy! They even delivered our sushi by this train and it was sooo cool!

We also went to these driving places for kids. We would drive in these cars and we got a license with out name, birth, and face! It was soo fun because we got to drive in this mini cars, like a training for kids. When I was turning I didnt give way to anyone (LOL)

I did more in Japan but I can’t exactly remember all of my trip. I definitely want to go back to Japan in the future!

Thanks for reading this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *